Barnstable County | DUI OUI DWI Defense Attorney

  • Cape Cod
  • Bourne
  • Chatham
  • Falmouth
  • Harwich
  • Hyannis

If you live or vacation on Cape Cod, you are aware that local law enforcement actively patrols for DUI OUI offenders. If you’ve been arrested for drunk driving in Barnstable County, Massachusetts you’ll need a defense attorney familiar with the nuances of Massachusetts DUI OUI laws and understands the complex process as well as the judicial system. Drunk driving defense lawyer, James Milligan defends more clients charged with DUI OUI in one year, than most attorneys do in their entire career.

If you have been arrested for drunk driving in any town on Cape Cod, including Bource, Chatham, Falmouth, Harwich, Hyannis, Mashpee, Sandwich, and Yarmouth, contact us immediately for a consultation and a case evaluation.

Your best chance of avoiding stiff penalties and a criminal record is to hire an experienced defense lawyer who has a proven record of success. Attorney Milligan is one of only a few Massachusetts lawyers board certified in drunk driving defense. His proven results and powerful representation in the Barnstable County courts has helped his clients obtain the best possible outcome for their drunk driving charges.

Don’t Take Another Risk. If You’ve Been Charged With Drunk Driving In Barnstable County Contact Attorney Milligan Immediately.

DUI OUI Defense Lawyer, Attorney James Milligan represents clients charged with DUI DWI OUI throughout Barnstable County including Barnstable, Cummaquid, Centerville, Cotuit, Hyannis, Marstons Mills, Osterville, West Barnstable, West Hyannisport, Bourne, Buzzards Bay, Monument Beach, Pocasset, Sagamore, Brewster, Chatham, Chathamport, North Chatham, South Chatham, West Chatham, Dennis, Dennis Port, East Dennis, South Dennis, West Dennis, Yarmouth Port, North Eastham, Falmouth, East Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, Waquoit, West Falmouth, Woods Hole, Harwich, East Harwich, Harwich Center, Harwich Port, Northwest Harwich, Mashpee, Mashpee Neck, Monomoscoy Island, New Seabury, Popponesset, Popponesset Island, Seabrook, Seconsett Island, Orleans, East Orleans, Provincetown, Provincetown, Sandwich, East Sandwich, Forestdale, Truro, North Truro, Wellfleet, Yarmouth, South Yarmouth, West Yarmouth, and Yarmouth Port.